Small haul from Ulta and Walgreens

Hello lovelies!

Here’s the small haul I got yesterday from Ulta and Walgreens. I love ’em all apart from the Borghese, that one was an epic fail. It dries matte! Totally not what I expected. Anyway, without further ado, here’s a list of  np’s I got:

Ulta Pro – Blue For You

Ulta Pro – Green With Envy

China Glaze – Ahoy!

China Glaze – Cha Cha Cha

China Glaze – Bogie

Sinful Colors – Ciao Bella!

Sinful Colors – Happy Ending (a back up, I love this colour!)

Sally Hansen Complete Manicure – Problem Child

Borghese – Mediterraneo Sea (the epic fail….so disappointed)

Sinful Colors Nail Art – Sour Grapes.

Hope you enjoyed my little haul. I’ll see you all next time! xoxoxo

 

Leave a Reply

